Bilbao BBK Live completes 2024 lineup

© Sergio Albert

Bilbao BBK returns to Bilbao, Spain from 11-14 July.

Joining the existing headliners Arcade Fire, Jungle, Massive Attack, The Prodigy, Underworld, Khruangbin and Parcels, Bilbao BBK Live have now announced a further three headlining acts: Grace Jones, AIR and Slowdive.

Also newly locked in across the festival’s dance stages are Marcel Dettmann, John Talabot, DJ Tennis, Nicola Cruz, Djrum, DJ Cormac, Ketiov, Sofía Kourtesis and Neska amongst others.

Elsewhere on the bill, another string of new artists have been confirmed including Kiasmos, NewDad, Chalk, Albert Pla, Meute, Mujeres, Maria José Llergó and Samantha Hudson.

The new additions join 2023 Mercury Prize winners, Ezra Collective, as well as Overmono, Jennifer Cardini, Zea Mays, Orbit and Bored Lord.

For the full line-up and tickets visit the Bilbao BBK Live website here.