Slime announces debut album, shares new song

© Nick Pomeroy

Slime will release his debut album on Domino’s Weird World imprint.

London based producer and multi instrumentalist Will Archer AKA Slime is all set to release his debut album later this year. The album, influenced by mechanical noise and titled Company, features ten tracks of honest, earnest electronica.

Company will be released via Domino / Weird World on 14 August. Listen to the sultry new track Hot Dog and check out the album’s track list below.

01. Thurible
02. Striding Edge
03. Hot Dog
04. My Company
05. In One Year
06. Symptoms
07. The Way of Asprilla
08. At Sea Again feat. Selah Sue
09. Patricia’s Stories feat. Jeremiah Jae
10. Down and Tell