Tame Impala, Jean Michel Jarre and more added to Melt line-up

tame impala

Germany’s Melt Festival have announced more names for their 2016 line-up

Australian psyche rockers Tame Impala, French synth innovator Jean Michel Jarre, Deichkind, Modeselektor (DJ Set), Floating Points (Live), Motor City Drum Ensemble, Bob Moses and The Black Madonna have all been confirmed in the second wave of acts for this year’s Melt Festival.

They join the already announced Disclosure, Jamie xx, Two Door Cinema Club, DJ Koze and Maya Jane Coles at the 2016 festival.

Head over to Melt’s website for more information and tickets.