The Life of Pablo is streaming now

You can listen to Kanye West’s new album via Tidal

After what many have described as a messy launch, Kanye West’s latest album The Life of Pablo is now streaming on Tidal. The album looks to feature 18 tracks including the previously released No More Parties in LA and FACTS – both of which didn’t appear on Kanye’s original track list – and contains guest spots from Chance The Rapper, Kid Cudi, Young Thung, Rihanna, Frank Ocean and more.

Stream the album over on Tidal and read about our experience of the album’s live stream here.


01. Ultralight Beam ft. Chance the Rapper and Kirk Franklin
02. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1 ft. Kid Cudi
03. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 2 ft. Desiigner
04. Famous ft. Rihanna
05. Feedback
06. Low Lights
07. Highlights ft. Young Thug
08. Freestyle 4 ft. Desiigner
09. I Love Kanye
10. Waves ft. Chris Brown
11. FML ft. The Weeknd
12. Real Friends ft. Ty Dolla $ign
13. Wolves ft. Frank Ocean and Caroline Shaw
14. Silver Surfer Intermission
15. 30 Hours
16. No More Parties in LA ft. Kendrick Lamar
17. Facts (Charlie Heat Version)
18. Fade ft. Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign