Arca shares free mixtape featuring Mica Levi and Total Freedom

Arca’s follow up to Mutant is a 14-track mixtape called Entrañas

Venezualan producer Arca has returned with a brand new mixtape and it’s available for free. The 14-track tape features contributions from the likes of Mica Levi, Total Freedom and Massacooramaan, and features Sin Rumbo which dropped yesterday alongside a Jesse Kanda-directed clip which featured in our video roundup yesterday.

You can listen to Entrañas in the SoundCloud player below and download it for free via Mediafire.


01. Pérdida
02. Torero
03. Culebra
04. Vicar
05. Cement Garden interlude
06. Baby Doll / ft. Mica Levi
07. Lulled
08. Think of / ft. Mica Levi & Massacooraman
09. Clocked
10. Pargo
11. Turnt / ft. Total Freedom
12. Girasol
13. Fount
14. Sin Rumbo