Frank Ocean unveils new album, Blond

The long-awaited follow-up to Channel Orange is now available to stream

Frank Ocean’s much teased and feverishly awaited second album, Blond, has now been released.

The sophomore long-player from the enigmatic artist (and its release date) has been the basis of much speculation, particularly since Ocean’s live stream of himself, constructing boxes that he then made into a spiral staircase, was aired two weeks ago.

Since then Ocean has released Endless, a visual album that culminates with Wolfgang Tillmans’ song Device Control, and a video for the first song of Blond, NikesLast night a series of pop-up shops set up to co-incide with Blond‘s release (including one in London) handed out a magazine that revealed an alternate tracklist to Blond (possibly referencing Nikes lyrics “I got two versions”) and the list of big names that collaborated on the album, including Beyoncé, David Bowie, Kendrick Lamar, Tyler the Creator, Kanye West, Elliot Smith, Arca, the Beatles and more.

Listen to the stream of Blond (or Blonde, as it is named on Apple Music) below, check out the tracklist, and see the full list of collaborators as shared on Twitter below. You can also see the artwork, plus alternate artwork Ocean shared on Tumblr last night.

01. Nikes
02. Ivy
03. Pink + White
04. Be Yourself
05. Solo
06. Skyline To
07. Self Control
08. Good Guy
09. Nights
10. Solo (Reprise)
11. Pretty Sweet
12. Facebook Story
13. Close to You
14. White Ferrari
15. Siegfried
16. Godspeed
17. Futura Free