San Junipero soundtrack release announced

Following the release of Charlie Brooker’s dystopian drama Black Mirror earlier in the month, the soundtrack for one of the most acclaimed episodes is getting a standalone release.

San Junipero was scored by Clint Mansell, the composer behind scores for Black Swan, The Fountain and The Wrestler. As Film Music Reporter reports, the soundtrack will be released 2 December via Lakeshore Records.

Check out the full track-list below and revisit our chat with Ben Sailsbury who scored the Men Against Fire episode.


01. San Junipero (80s-90s-00s-??s)
02. Faith, Hope, Fear & Falling In Love
03. Tick Tock (Clock Of My Heart)
04. Night Drive
05. Property Of Tucker Systems
06. In Sickness, In Health
07. Life Eternal
08. Waves Crashing On Distant Shores Of Time
09. Endless Summer
10. San Junipero (Saturday Night In the City Of The Dead)