Moderat, Floating Points and Nina Kraviz announced for Sónar Istanbul

Sónar have announced the first names for their inaugural Istanbul edition.

Moderat head up the bill which also features Floating Points, Nina Kraviz, Hyperdub boss Kode9, Irish avant-pop legend Róisín Murphy, Norwegian disco luminary Prins Thomas and Warp experimentalist Clark.

Having out on festivals in Reykjavik, Stockholm, Copenhagen, Buenos Aires and (of course) Barcelona, this event marks Sónar’s first visit to Turkey, held at Zorlu PSM on 24 + 25 March 2017.

Watch the full run of names in the video above and find out more about the event here.