Aphex Twin, Miguel and Bon Iver announced for NOS Primavera Sound 2017

NOS Primavera Sound have announced the lineup for their sixth edition.

Bon Iver, Aphex Twin, Justice, Run The Jewels, and Crack cover stars Nicolas Jaar and Skepta headline with supporting sets from Miguel, Angel Olsen, Richie Hawtin, Flying Lotus and Sampha.

Other notable names include end-of-year list favourite Mitski, avant-garde samba icon Elza Soares, 4/4 favourites Bicep and indie pop duo Whitney. Check out the full run of names here.

NOS Primavera Sound takes place 8-10 June in Lisbon, Portugal. Full tickets cost 100€ and can be purchased at here.