Kelly Lee Owens announces debut album, shares track featuring Jenny Hval

The self-titled album will arrive on Smalltown Supersound on 24 March.

London-based singer and producer Kelly Lee Owens has announced the release date and tracklist for her self-titled debut album, out this spring via the independent Oslo label Smalltown Supersound. It follows the release of the Oleic EP, released in October last year.

Owens has also shared the lead single from the album, called Anxi, which features Norwegian artist Jenny HvalYou can stream the track via the player and check the tracklist, below.


1. S.O.
2. Arthur
3. Anxi ft. Jenny Hval
4. Lucid
5. Evolution
6. Bird
7. Throwing Lines
8. CBM
9. Keep Walking
10. 8