Listen to Kendrick Lamar’s DAMN. now

Kendrick DAMN

The wait is over

Kendrick Lamar has released DAMN., his anticipated follow-up to 2015’s To Pimp a Butterfly. You can listen to it via Spotify and Apple Music below.

The album features U2 – yes, that U2 – Rihanna and Zacari. Many originally presumed the record would arrive last Friday, with Lamar teasing the date 7 April in his March-released standalone track The Heart Part 4. Instead, on that day we got link a pre-order link and a list of credits listing BADBADNOTGOOD, DJ Dahi, the Alchemist, 9th Wonder and more. What’s more, The Fader‘s spot that a certain J. Blake could well be James Blake has also been confirmed.

DAMN. includes the track Humble, the lead single which arrived 30 March with a gripping, kinetic video directed by Dave Meyers and The Little Homies.

Follow Crack for more news and reflections on DAMN. once the record sinks in.


And here’s that full list of production credits:

1. Bekon (prod. by Bekon & Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith
2. DNA (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It)
3. YAH (prod. by Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith, DJ Dahi, Bekon & Sounwave)
4. ELEMENT (prod. by Bekon, James Blake, Ricci Riera, Sounwave & Tae Beast)
5. FEEL (prod. by Sounwave)
6. LOYALTY (prod. by Terrace Martin, Sounwave, Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith & DJ Dahi
7. PRIDE (prod. by Bekon, Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith & Steve Lacy)
8. HUMBLE (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It & Pluss)
9. LUST (prod. by Sounwave, DJ Dahi, & BADBADNOTGOOD)
10. LOVE Feat. Zacari (prod. by Sounwave, Teddy Walton, Greg Kurstin & Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith)
11. XXX Feat. U2 (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It, Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith, Bekon, DJ Dahi & Sounwave)
12. FEAR (prod. by The Alchemist)
13. GOD (prod. by Cardo, Ricci Riera, Sounwave, DJ Dahi, Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith & Bekon)
14. DUCKWORTH (prod. by 9th Wonder & Bekon)