Perlon to feature Ricardo Villalobos and more on Superlongevity Six compilation

Ricardo Villalobos

The sixth instalment in the series is set to drop on 30 June

Berlin-based label Perlon have revealed the details of their forthcoming compilation Superlongevity Six today (17 May). The series first began in 1999 and 2010 saw the imprint release their fifth instalment. Featuring Ricardo Villalobos on the newly-unveiled tracklist, he’s joined by the likes of Fumiya Tanaka, Margaret Dygas, Binh, Melchior Productions Ltd, Spacetravel and Sammy Dee.

A quadruple-vinyl package and double CD format will be made available on release day. Scroll down for the tracklist.

A1 The Stowaway – A Suspicious Passenger
A2 International Anything – When It’s Dark (Moonlight Medley)
B1 Bodycode – Synchronized Sleep
B2 Kalabrese – Düdingen
B3 Pile – Noshow
C1 Dimbiman – Turtle Gone
C2 Margaret Dygas – Saasafras
D1 Fumiya Tanaka – Standing North 6
D2 Baby Ford – Dognosematic
E1 Narcotic Syntax – Agents With Fatty Acids
E2 Ricardo Villalobos – Gono Fuznk
F1 Binh – Wochenbett
F2 Darren – 1999 / 2017 (Extd. Version)
F3 Spacetravel – No More
G1 Soul Capsule – Them Yeah
G2 Sammy Dee – Marvin Goes Savage Deep
H1 Maayan Nidam – Trail Of Glitter
H2 Melchior Productions Ltd – The Hope