Mount Kimbie announce album Love What Survives, release single Blue Train Lines

Their latest track features King Krule

The duo have made the announcement today (12 July) that their third album, Love What Survives, will be landing on 8 September via Warp Records. It’s set to be the follow up to 2013’s Cold Spring Fault Less Youth.

Mount Kimbie have described making the album as a “fascinating process” that “changed us as a band” in a press release.

Accompanying the announcement is the release of their new single Blue Train Lines featuring King Krule. Earlier this year, they released the track We Go Home Together with James Blake and their collaboration with Micachu, entitled Marilyn.

Furthermore, the duo have announced a European and US tour, including dates at Bristol’s Motion (2 November) and London’s Roundhouse (3 November). You can find more info and buy tickets here.

Listen to Blue Train Lines in the video player above. Peep the new artwork and tracklist below.

01. Four Years and One Day
02. Blue Train Lines (feat. King Krule)
03. Audition
04. Marilyn (feat. Micachu)
05. SP12 Beat
06. You Look Certain (I’m Not So Sure) (feat. Andrea Balency)
07. Poison
08. We Go Home Together (feat. James Blake)
09. Delta
10. T.A.M.E.D
11. How We Got By (feat. James Blake)