Ben Klock releases new 20-track compilation on Klockworks

Ben Klock has announced a brand new 20-track compilation, created to celebrate his label’s 20th release.

The three sets of double EPs, which come packaged with three different artworks all created by Klock, features one track from each artist on the Klockworks’ roster, including the final work from Trevino – Manchester producer Marcus Kaye – who died unexpectedly in May this year.

The compilation will also include music from Ben Klock, longterm Klockwork affiliates such as DVS1 and ROD as well as up-and-coming artists who have never released before. Among the some of the other names set to appear are Etapp Kyle, Sterac aka Steve Rachmad, Heiko Laux, Jay Clarke, Dax J, Jon Hester, Troy de Lugt, Ritzi Lee, Reus, High Position, Yoikoi, Adam Craft, Vincent, and Neva.

According to press materials, the compilation is stylistically broad, covering deep atmospheres to left-field to acid and house.

You can listen to Trevino’s track, Sombre Tones, via the player above. This video is a preview for Photon, Ben Klock’s multi sensory performance concept announced back in April.

You can buy the EP bundle via the Klockworks website. Check the artwork and tracklist below.



A1 / 1. Etapp Kyle – Essay
A2 / 2. Jon Hester – Let’s Go
B1 / 3. Adam Craft – Aphite 49
B2 / 4. Sterac – Lately
C1 / 5. Ben Klock – Twenty
D1 / 6. DVS1 – In The Middle
D2 / 7. Trevino – Sombre Tones
E1 / 8. Newa – Dance Of The Warrior
F1 / 9. Dax J – Late Night Mistress
F2 / 10. ROD – Extra
G1 / 11. Sterac – Scientific Methods
H1 / 12. Troy – Flux
H2 / 13. Heiko Laux – Dark Fader
I1 / 14. Jay Clarke – Perdita
I2 / 15. Ritzi Lee – Substract
J1 / 16. Reus – Acid Modo
J2 / 17. High Position – Cops
K1 / 18. Yoikol – Dense
K2 / 19. Adam Craft – Pacelane
L1 / 20. Vincent – How I Feel