John Talabot releases new track The Strange Silence

The track is lifted from Permanent Vacation’s tenth anniversary compilation

Earlier this year, it was announced that Munich label Permanent Vacation would be marking their tenth anniversary with a compilation of exclusive material from its core artists. Now, John Talabot’s new track The Strange Silence has been shared before the release of the forthcoming compilation Permanent Vacation X, which is due out on 8 September.

The Spanish artist’s last full length was 2012’s ƒIN. This year, he teamed up with Axel Boman to release the album The Night Land under their collaborative project Talaboman.

Listen to The Strange Silence below.