No Bounds Festival reveals full lineup for debut October event in Sheffield


Sheffield event No Bounds festival have unveiled the second wave of names for their inaugural event.

Additions to the lineup include Mr G, Morphology, Crack Mix alumni Saoirse, DEBONAIR, DJ Seinfeld, Éclair Fifi, Luca Lozano, DJ Lag & Nan Kole, Anastasia Kristensen, Prequel Tapes, Rian Treanor, Minimal Violence and Darwin. Mr G will play live and headline the newly announced Resident Advisor stage.

Sheffield’s own OFF ME NUT Records will also be hosting their own stage with Om Unit, Swifta Beater, DJ SS, Deadbeat UK and Phatworld B2B Superior Cornrows. No Bounds have also announced the addition of a live improvisation stage featuring Maja Bugge, Juxavoices, HTrio, Charlie Collins & Ryoko Akama, Platform 4, Beck Hunters, Matthew Bourne, Mark Sanders and Corey Mwamba and Inclusion Principle.

These additions join Jeff Mills, DJ Stingray and Laurel Halo on the line-up for the event.

Check out the full line-up for the inaugural No Bounds below and find the programme here.

No Bounds Festival 2017 Line-up
Juliana Huxtable
Lo Shea
Anastasia Kristensen
Gqom Oh! Ft Dj Lag + Nan Kole
CPU showcase ft Morphology (Live)
Michael Serafini
Inga Copeland
Eclair Fifi
Chris Duckenfield
Steevio & Suzybee (Live AV)
Kara-lis Coverdale (live)
Prequel Tapes (Live)
Minor Science
Swifta Beater
Dj SS (Oldschool Jungle Set)
Offmenut Records
Deadbeat UK + JG
Phatworld B2B Superior Cornrows
Bloodsport (Live)
Rian Treanor (Live)
Minimal Violence (Live)
Dj Pipes
Algorave Ft Yaxu, Heavy Lifting, Miri Kat, Joanne, Damu, Joe Beedles
Graham Dunning (Live)
Wet Sounds
Linnemann + STI
Blasha and Alatt
Mattias Jones
Memory Dance X No Bounds
University Of Sheffield Sound Laboratory pres: Sound Junction Satellites
YSWN (Yorkshire Sound Women Network)
Karl D’Silva
Maja Bugge
Juxta Voices
H Trio
Stephen Chase
Charlie Collins + Ryoko Akama
Platform 4
Beck Hunters
Matthew Bourne
Corey Mwamba + Mark Sanders
Inclusion Principle
CP Smith
Dr Joseph
PPG Crew
On Rotation Crew
Mikk Murray
Eastern Bloc Records
Laura Page
Hazza Shacko
Zaaron Mizmeras
Human Studio Pres: Art Of Sci + Tek
Gm Ben
Broken Fm (Live)
El Choop
Steeve Pool
Wordlife Poetry Stage Ft Ralph Dartford and the Bleeding Obvious and many more
Plus exhibiting past works by Nick Cope,Phil Wolsenholme and Wierdcore