Radion announce line-up for ADE party Our Society

Our Society will close the event on 22 October

Amsterdam venue Radion have unveiled the programme for their ADE party Our Society. Detroit’s Jay Daniel will be performing, and he’ll be joined on the bill by Kyle Hall, Wendel Sield, Bovenkamer, Sadar Bahar and Lee Collins.

ADE is set to take place across multiple venues in Amsterdam, from 18 to 22 October. Those who’ve been announced for the line-up include former Crack cover stars Helena Hauff and DJ Harvey, Nina Kraviz, Hunee, Dekmantel Soundsystem and more.

Head here for more info on Our Society and here for tickets.

Read Crack’s feature with Jay Daniel.