Radio Slave announces debut album Feel The Same

© Daniel Peace

The forthcoming release is set to land on 15 September via Rekids

Matthew Edwards – otherwise known as Radio Slave – has announced his debut album Feel The Same, which is slated for release in September. Accompanying the announcement is the release of single Forana.

The album is a culmination of his experience as a DJ and producer, with the press release stating that it’ll span the genres jungle, acid, Balearic, ambient and dub.

The forthcoming album will be released on CD, triple LP and digital format. Stream Forana below and view the new artwork and tracklist.

Check out Radio Slave’s top five hangover songs.

A.1 – 2nd Home
A.2 – Forana
A.3 – Feel The Same
B.1 – Trans
B.2 – Draw
C.1 – Axis
C.2 – 101
D.1 – Geisterstadt
D.2 – Parallels
E.1 – With You
E.2 – No Words / Just This
F.1 – Rize
F.2 – Gaikokujin