Roman Flügel announced to deliver ‘fabric 95’ for fabric’s mix series

Roman Flügel will deliver the 95th instalment of fabric’s mix series.

The German selector and producer said in a press release, “The club has been incredibly supportive for so many years now!” before describing his mix as “a little dance music adventure.”

The tracklist for the mix features Pional’s 2017 remix of Pale Blue’s Comes Home, Randomer’s Juju and Touch Absence (Intimidating Stillness Mix) from Lanark Artefax’s recent EP on Whities. The mix also opens with a Genesis P-Orridge & Psychic TV track entitled White Sky.

His mix comes a decade after the Frankfurt DJ’s first appearance at the club.

fabric 95 will be released on Friday 13 October. Find the full tracklist below and more info here.


01. White Sky – Genesis P-Orridge & Psychic TV [Genesis P-Orridge (BMI)]
02. RoRic (Original) – RiRom [Raum…Musik]
03. Tell Me (Benjamin Fröhlich Long Journey Remix) – Tuff City Kids feat. Joe Goddard [Permanent Vacation]
04. Troubled Mind – Roman Flügel [Phonica]
05. Oblivious Pool (Invisible Dub) – Koehler [Die Orakel]
06. Lucid Dream – ishi vu [Studio Barnhus]
07. Comes Home (Pional Remix) – Pale Blue [Me Me Me]
08. Clouds And Arrows (Roman Flügel Remix) – Lawrence [Mule Musiq]
09. Like This – Two Of A Kind [Housetime]
10. Are You Listening? – Eamon Harkin [Mister Saturday Night]
11. Mad House – Red Rack`em [Bergerac]
12. Kachinja – El Kid [Left Blank]
13. Touch Absence (Intimidating Stillness Mix) – Lanark Artefax [Whities]
14. Juju – Randomer [L.I.E.S.]
15. Want (Danny Daze & Shokh´s Fears Come Dub) – Rebolledo [Hippie Dance]
16. Hu Strike – DJ Normal 4 feat. F.B.Wibe [Klasse Wrecks]
17. Cha – Karma [Innamind Recordings]
18. Perseus – Ghost Culture [Phantasy Sound]
19. Marbrahh – Fetnat [Nous Disques]
20. Birth Of Saturn – Solitary Dancer [Graded]
21. Amnesia – Bartellow [ESP]
22. Fascinating – D.H.S. [Tino Corp.]