Helena Hauff, Lorenzo Senni and more announced for Club To Club

Terminal V

The Italian festival has revealed further additions to the line-up

Following yesterday’s news that Crack will be hosting the Main Stage on Friday night with Nicolas Jaar, Arca & Jesse Kanda, and The Black Madonna, Club To Club have revealed a further wave of artists for the Turin event. Those who’ve been announced are former Crack cover star Helena Hauff, Janus label head Dan DeNorch, Lorenzo Senni, Ninos Du Brasil, Lanark Artefax and Not Waving. Furthermore, XL founder Richard Russell will be presenting his collaborative project Everything Is Recorded.

Earlier this year, Russell linked up with Sampha for the project and released a five-track EP entitled Close But Not Quite.

Club To Club is set to take place on 1-7 November in Torino. View the full line-up here and buy tickets here.

Prep yourself for the festival and revisit Crack’s cover story with Helena Hauff.

Listen to an exclusive Crack playlist curated by Lorenzo Senni.