Skepta drops surprise ‘Vicious’ EP featuring Lil B, A$AP Rocky and Section Boyz

To celebrate halloween, Skepta’s shared a brand new EP.

Vicious dropped at midnight and features contributions from A$AP Rocky, Lil B, Section Boyz and A$AP Nast.

The six-track EP also features two previously-released Skepta tunes, Hypocrisy and No Security.

It’s his first full project since 2016’s Konnichiwa which won him the Mercury Music Prize.

Listen to Vicious below and revisit our 2015 cover story with the Boy Better Know co-founder here.