André 3000 and Kendrick Lamar to feature on new N.E.R.D. album

© Driely S

N.E.R.D. played their first show in three years at ComplexCon on Saturday night (4 November), during which they debuted their new album No_One Ever Really Dies.

The follow-up to 2010’s Nothing is set to feature a star-studded tracklist. There’ll be guest appearances from André 3000, Rihanna, Gucci Mane, former Crack cover star M.I.A., Future, Ed Sheeran and Wale. The album will also include two collaborations with Kendrick Lamar.

This week, Zane Lowe announced the group’s official return and premiered the Rihanna-featuring track Lemon on Beats 1. A visual landed online, showing Rihanna shaving a dancer’s head followed by a dance sequence.

Check out footage of Don’t Don’t Do It with Kendrick Lamar and 1000 with Future below, along with the new tracklist.

01. Deep Down Body Thirst
02. Lemon [ft. Rihanna]
03. Voilà [ft. Gucci Mane and Wale]
04. 1000 [ft. Future]
05. Don’t Don’t Do It [ft. Kendrick Lamar]
06. Kites [ft. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.]
07. ESP
08. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
09. Rollinem 7’s [ft. André 3000]
10. Lifting You [ft. Ed Sheeran]
11. Secret Life of Tigers