DJ Harvey, Helena Hauff, Ben UFO and Four Tet announced for Lost Village


Set to be staged in a Lincolnshire forest, Lost Village will make its return in 2018 with a line-up covering the full spectrum of electronic music.

Former Crack cover stars DJ Harvey, Helena Hauff and Ben UFO have been announced alongside Mount Kimbie, drum ‘n’ bass pioneer Goldie, Avalon Emerson, Honey Dijon, Hunee, The Black Madonna, Palms Trax, Artwork, DJ Tennis and many more.

With its inception in 2015, this year will mark the festival’s fourth edition. The four-day event will take place at a privately owned woodland in the Lincolnshire countryside on 23-26 August.

Phase one and two tickets are sold out. However, tier three tickets will go on sale this Friday (26 January). Head to the Lost Village website for more information.

Revisit Crack’s cover stories with Helena Hauff, Ben UFO and DJ Harvey.