MDRNTY Cruise reveal first wave of acts for 2018

© David Holderbach

The four-day cruise has announced the first phase of its line-up.

Enlisting a number of heavyweights and covering a wide range of genres, MDRNTY have announced techno veteran and former Crack cover star Ricardo Villalobos for the line-up. Joining him is Drake collaborator Black Coffee, Stephan Bodzin, Jan Blomqvist, Apollonia, Culoe De Song, Behrouz, Patrice Baumel and more.

The cruise will run from 10-13 June, and set sail from Genoa. Traversing across the Mediterranean, the party will stop at Sardinia and Corsica along the way.

Extending beyond music, there’ll also be art exhibitions, documentary screenings and electronic yoga onboard.

Check out the full line-up below, and head to MDRNTY’s website for more information and tickets.

Ricardo Villalobos
Black Coffee
Stephan Bodzin
Andrey Pushkarev
Culoe De Song
Eagles & Butterflies
Ion Ludwig (live)
Jan Blomqvist (live)
Matthew Dekay
Patrice Baumel
SIT (Cristi Cons & Vlad Caia)