Flava D announced for 13-week XOYO residency

Flava D

XOYO has announced Flava D as its new resident.

Aptly titling her residency ’13 Weeks. 13 Flavas.’, the artist will play every Friday across July, August and September with a roster of special guests.

A number of emerging artists will be joining her on stage, such as Bristol-based producer L U C Y, Skepsis and Sharda. Murlo will be stepping up in July, while the programme for the second month will include the self-proclaimed godfather of grime Wiley, Pussy Palace, Amy Becker, AJ Tracey, Sir Spyro, Jubilee, Swing Ting and Donae’O.

For the last month of her residency, Mike Skinner will be joining Flava D, along with Kahn & Neek, Preditah, Lady Leshurr and Elijah & Skilliam amongst others.

Head here for the full programme, and revisit Crack Magazine’s Turning Points feature with Flava D.