Ricardo Villalobos announces forthcoming EP Silent

Ricardo Villalobos

The techno veteran has taken to Facebook to announce a new EP entitled Silent.

Comprised of two tracks, Silent will land on 19 November via Frankfurt imprint Pressure Traxx. Snippets can be heard via Juno Records and, according to the site, the release will be made available on 12″.

The last release from the former Crack Magazine cover star is 2017’s LP Empirical House. Last year, Villalobos was featured in the Crack list: The 50 Most Exciting DJs in the World (Right Now). Check out the tracklist for Silent below.

01. Wispa
02. 909 Track