Arca, Skepta, Jorja Smith and Four Tet confirmed to play Melt Festival 2019

© Vitali Gelwich

Melt Festival has added a roster of artists to its 2019 programme.

A host of Crack Magazine favourites have been confirmed for the line-up, including former cover stars Arca, Skepta, Jorja Smith and Helena Hauff. A$AP Rocky joins them on the programme, along with Flohio, slowthai and Sudan Archives. Along the electronic spectrum, sets will be helmed by BPitch Control boss Ellen Allien and The Black Madonna, with live shows confirmed for Giant Swan, Ross from Friends and David August.

The German festival is set to celebrate its 22nd edition next year at Ferropolis, on 19-21 July. This year’s edition featured the likes of Tyler, the Creator, IAMDDB and Fever Ray.

Tickets for Melt are available to purchase now. Head to the festival’s website for the full line-up, and revisit Crack’s cover story with Arca.