Roza Terenzi to release new EP Let’s Ride on Dekmantel

Roza Terenzi

The Australian producer is set to make her debut on the Dekmantel label this year.

Roza Terenzi (aka Katie Campbell) has signed to Dekmantel, and she’ll be releasing the new EP Let’s Ride on 8 April. According to the press release, the LP will be a blend of breakbeat, percussive electro, ambient and analogue melodies.

Let’s Ride follows up from her Mood EP, released last year in September. She also appeared on Oscillate Tracks 001 with D Tiffany and a remix by Jayda G.

Terenzi’s upcoming EP can be pre-ordered via the Dekmantel store. Check out the new artwork and tracklist below.

Roza Terenzi - Let's Ride

A1. Roza Terenzi – 3.I.Y.
A2. Roza Terenzi – Bricks
B1. Roza Terenzi – Freak N Tweak
B2. Roza Terenzi – Open Me