Lana Del Rey shares two track titles from upcoming Norman Fucking Rockwell album

Lana Del Rey

Lana Del Rey announces Fuck It I Love You! and The Greatest for her upcoming August release.

For months details have been teased about Lana Del Rey’s forthcoming album Norman Fucking Rockwell. Over the weekend Del Rey shared a photo of herself on set with a bodybuilder on Instagram. It reveals that she has been shooting a “double video” for two songs off the album titled, Fuck It I Love You! and The Greatest. The caption reads, “I think you’re gonna love the new double video I did with Rich Lee for two songs off the new record.”

In June the singer revealed during her show at Dublin’s Malahide Castle that Norman Fucking Rockwell would be arriving in “two months”. So far three singles have been released from the record, Mariners Apartment Complex, Venice Bitch, and hope is a dangerous thing for a woman like me to have – but i have it.

Lana is also set to release a new single with Miley Cyrus and Ariana Grande to accompany the forthcoming Charlie’s Angels film. The film will be out in November. Norman Fucking Rockwell is scheduled for release in August.

Revisit our Lana Del Rey specialist mix from Crack Magazine’s own Luke Sutton here.