Posh Isolation celebrate tenth anniversary with Summer Storms compilation

posh isolation

The Copenhagen-based label turned ten this year.

Posh Isolation are celebrating ten years with a new compilation album featuring tracks from Loke Rahbek, Lust For Youth and Puce Mary. Featuring music from 22 acts affiliated with the label, including Varg, Astrid Sonne and Vanity Productions, Summer Storms is dedicated to Ezra, a woman in the local Copenhagen music scene who passed away in the spring.

The compilation also features a track from Jonatan Leandoer1997, aka Yung Lean. Check out the artwork above and view the tracklist below.

Summer Storms is out now.

01. @skaeliptom2 – Untitled (My Time Will Come)
02. Astrid Sonne – Water Creates Swimmers
03. CTM feat JURA – Journal
04. Internazionale – Blue Movement
05. Kamil Dossar – Odin
06. Mini Esco – Sperar
07. Lust For Youth & Croatian Amor – Feel Me Edit
08. MC Boli ft. Ghost Lemurs Of Madagascar – SUPRA MENTI TUTTI
09. KYO w/ Jeuru – Cold in This World
10. oqbqbo – Serial.ex
11. Jonatan Leandoer127 & Frederik Valentin – October Poem
12. Croatian Amor – Strong Heart Omoni
13. Varg² ™ & Vanity Productions – Hud
14. Scandinavian Star – Nassau
15. Puce Mary & CTM – Release (for Ezra)
16. Age Coin – She Nu Ina
17. Vanessa Amara – Fanfare in Celebration of Posh Isolation
18. Vallmo – Swept
19. Xenia Xamanek – Imprints of Her in Bars of House
20. Soho Rezanejad & Frederik Valentin – Music From the Terrace
21. Vanity Productions – Farewell Ezra (In Loving Memory)
22. KhalilH2OP – Redde Hinanden