Brockhampton announce Ginger release date and share new track

The new album arrives next week.

Brockhampton have finally unveiled the release date for their forthcoming album Ginger, confirming its arrival for 23 August via Question Everything/RCA. The group have also shared the new track Boy Bye – their third single in three weeks. Check it out via the player above.

The self-proclaimed “best boyband in the world” took to social media to announce the news. Alongside the release date, they also shared the tracklist and artwork for Ginger. The 12-track album is set to include previous singles If You Pray Right and I Been Born Again.

The news follows weeks of teasers from the group, who first hinted at an August release in July. Brockhampton’s Kevin Abstract says the follow-up to last year’s Iridescence will be a “feel good” record.

Check out the cover art and tracklist below. Revisit our feature with Brockhampton.

01. No Halo
02. Sugar
03. Boy Bye
04. Heaven Belongs to You
05. St. Percy
06. If You Pray Right
07. Dearly Departed
08. I Been Born Again
09. Ginger
10. Big Boy
11. Love Me for Life
12. Victor Roberts