DJ Spinn announces new EP Da Life

DJ Spinn

Footwork icon DJ Spinn returns afer four years away.

DJ Spinn has announced a new EP. Titled Da Life, the project will be the footwork producer’s first release in four years and is set for release on 18 November via Hyperdub.

The Teklife co-founder’s new EP will consist of four tracks, the first of which U Ain’t Really Bout Dat Life is available to listen to now. Check out the EP’s artwork and tracklist below.

1. Knock A Patch Out
2. Sky Way ft. DJ Manny
3. Make Her Hot
4. You Ain’t Really Bout Dat Life