SOPHIE, Arca, Beatrice Dillon join Rewire 2020 line-up

rewire 2020
© Renata Raksha

Rewire 2020 will celebrate its 10th edition in The Hague from 3-5 April this year.

Rewire Festival has announced the second wave of artists for its line-up this spring. SOPHIE, Arca, Suzanne Ciani, Senyawa, Eartheater, Lee Gamble, Nazira, 33EMYBW, Raja Kirik, Bec Plexus, Beatrice Dillon, Lucinda Chua, Stephanie Pan and Ensemble Klang are among those confirmed in the most recent announcement.

Semiconductor and Eartheater will also showcase their collaborative project entitled ‘Fracture Patterns’, an audiovisual art project exploring the emergent properties of noise. The festival takes place in The Hague from 3-5 April.

For more information and tickets head to the Rewire Festival website.