Car Seat Headrest announces new album Making a Door Less Open

Car Seat Headrest’s new album arrives 1 May.

Car Seat Headrest has announced his new album Making a Door Less Open. The follow up to 2016’s Teens of Denial, the new album is set for release on 1 May via Matador. Alongside the news, Car Seat Headrest, aka Will Toledo, has shared the album’s lead single Can’t Cool Me Down. The album sees Toledo adopt a new persona, known as ‘Trait.’ Listen to the new single in the player above and check out the album’s artwork and tracklist below.

Making a Door Less Open tracklist:

1. Weightlifters
2. Can’t Cool Me Down
3. Hollywood
4. There Must Be More Than Blood
5. Hymn
6. Deadlines
7. Martin
8. What’s With You Lately
9. Life Worth Missing
10. Famous