James Murphy, Ben UFO, Deena Abdelwahed announced for Lente Kabinet 2020

Lente Kabinet

Dekmantel’s sister festival takes place 30-31 May.

The line-up for Lente Kabinet 2020 has been announced. James Murphy, Ben UFO, Deena Abdelwahed, Palms Trax, Peach, KOKOKO! and more will play the Amsterdam festival this May.

Fatima Yamaha, Ceephax Acid Crew, CCL, Kedr Livanskiy, Erika de Casier, DJ Plead, Identified Patient, Vladimir Ivkovic, Bradley Zero, Carista and Boy Harsher are also set for performances at Het Twiske.

For tickets and more information head to the Lente Kabinet website.