Robyn, Kaytranada, Tierra Whack and more join Lovebox 2020

Lovebox 2020

Lovebox has shared its second wave of artists for 2020.

Lovebox has announced the second wave of acts for 2020. Robyn, Kaytranda, Fatboy Slim, Tierra Whack, DJ Harvey, Celeste, Sampa the Great, Arlo Parks, Georgia, Louise Chen, Sherelle, BADBADNOTGOOD and Mella Dee have been confirmed for performances at the festival.

They join previously announced artists Tyler, The Creator, Khalid, Disclosure, FKA twigs, Mabel, Hot Chip, Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals, Peggy Gou, Charli XCX, Little Simz, Jorja Smith and JME’s Grime MC FM at Gunnersbury Park from 12-14 June.

Visit the Lovebox website for the full line-up and tickets. Read our 2019 interview with Robyn here.