We Out Here announces first acts for 2020

We Out Here

The second edition of Gilles Peterson’s festival has been announced.

We Out Here has announced the initial line-up for its 2020 edition. The first wave of confirmed acts includes Underground Resistance (live), Shackleton, Ezra Collective, Floating Points, Mr Scruff, Jayda G, Black Jazz Consortium, Steam Down, Overmono (live), DJ Flight, DJ Storm, Channel One, Josey Rebelle, Joy Orbison and more.

We Out Here takes place in Abbots Ripton, Cambridgeshire from 20-23 August.

For tickets and the full line-up, visit the We Out Here website.