Hodge recruits Anz, Shanti Celeste, Surgeon and AYA for Remixes In Blue


Hodge has enlisted a number of producers to remix his 2020 LP Shadows In Blue.

Anz takes on the album track Lanes, while Shanti Celeste reworks Lanacut. Elsewhere on the tracklist, there’s remixes from Surgeon, AYA, Facta with K-Lone, and Kush Jones. Scroll down for the full tracklist.

So far, Hodge has released Anz’s remix. Listen below.

Remixes In Blue will be released on Bandcamp exclusively for a week from 4 December, before it gets a wider release on 11 December. You can pre-order the LP via Bandcamp.

1. Lanes (Anz’s Hooover Remix)
2. Sense Inversion (Facta & K-Lone Remix)
3. Lanacut (Shanti Celeste Remix)
4. Shadows In Blue (Surgeon Remix)
5. Ghost of Akina (AYA 2010 All At Once Remix)
6. The World Is New Again (Kush Jones Remix)