Over 300 artists confirmed for ESNS23

The festival takes place between 18 – 21 January.

The full schedule for ESNS23 has been released – with over 300 artists set to perform at the festival, taking place in Groningen, The Netherlands.

Performances from Amina, Brintex Collective, Bumble B. Boy, Cavolo Nero, Claude, De Toegift, Dopebwoy, Elijah Waters, Ginge, Ir Sais, Joost Van Bellen & St. Paul Present: Love Is All, Kleine John & Chavanté, Mariposa, Nobu, ParHasard, Peter Somuah Group, SIM—OJ, Wodan Boys, Zoë Tauran and hundreds more artists will take place between the 18 – 21 of January – with themed stages breaking up the featured artists by genre.

The festival will also collaborate with The Spanish Wave to deliver the Focus on Spain showcase, a conference which looks in detail at Spain’s music industry and artists – from publishing and distributing to the impact of festivals on the region.

ESNS will also see a keynote interview between Dua and Dugi Lipa, who have founded Sunny Hill Festival, which takes place in Kosovo and has attracted over 140,000 visitors – and performances from the likes of AJ Tracey, J Balvin, Skepta and more. The keynote will focus in on the work that the pair have done with the Sunny Hill Foundation, a cultural organisation built to aid the Kosovan community and support Kosovo’s artistic community.

You can find the full lineup and buy tickets for ESNS23 here, and listen to a playlist featuring all of the festival’s confirmed artists here.