LCD Soundsystem announce new album and world tour

LCD Soundsystem have shared details of their much anticipated fourth studio album.

American Dream will be released on 1 September via DFA Records and Columbia Records.

The album features Call The Police and American Dreamtwo singles which LCD dropped back in May and performed live on Saturday Night Live. Check out the track-list for American Dream below.

01. Oh Baby
02. Other Voices
03. I Used To
04. Change Yr Mind
05. How Do You Sleep?
06. Tonite
07. Call The Police
08. American Dream
09. Emotional Haircut
10. Black Screen

The band will also play a string of shows across Europe as part of a full world tour. Check out their European schedule below and find information on the whole tour here. The dates include a special weekend residency to open up Warehouse Project 2017.

08 September
Vega, Copenhagen

09 September
Vega, Copenhagen

11 September
Paradiso, Amsterdam

12 September
Paradiso, Amsterdam

13 September
L’Olympia, Paris

14 September
L’Olympia, Paris

16 September
The Warehouse Project, Manchester

17 September
The Warehouse Project, Manchester

19 September
Barrowlands, Glasgow

22 September
Alexandra Palace, London