Kelela details debut album, ‘Take Me Apart’

Kelela has announced her much-anticipated debut album.

It’s called Take Me Apart is out on 6 October Warp Records. The album is available for pre-order now.

She shared the artwork (above) yesterday (31 July) and premiered a single off the album, LMK, earlier today (1 August) on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 radio show.

Listen to the single below and check out the full track-list for Take Me Apart. Revisit our 2014 cover story with Kelela here.

Kelela – Take Me Apart
01. Frontline
02. Waitin
03. Take Me Apart
04. Enough
05. Jupiter
06. Better
07. LMK
08. Truth Or Dare
09. S.O.S.
10. Blue Light
11. Onanon
12. Turn To Dust
13. Bluff
14. Altadena