Massive Attack, Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds and Kali Uchis complete Roskilde line-up

Roskilde Festival is a non-profit event that’s set to host over 175 acts at Denmark from 30 June to 7 July.

Over 70 acts and art projects has been added to the programme. Crack Magazine’s April cover star, Kali Uchis, has been announced for the festival, completing Roskilde’s 2018 programme with the seminal Bristol trip-hop group Massive Attack and Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds. Scottish trio Young Fathers joins the event, along with Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Danny Brown and Joey Bada$$.

Along the electronic line-up, the organisers have confirmed John Maus, James Holden & the Spirit Animals, Equiknoxx, Russian artist Kedr Livanskiy and Ben Frost.

They join previously announced artists, which include former Crack cover star Fever Ray, Four Tet, Sampha, Cardi B, Stormzy, St. Vincent and David Byrne.

Head to Roskilde Festival’s website for tickets, and read Crack’s cover story with Kali Uchis.