Nicolas Jaar’s Nymphs to be issued on vinyl for the first time

© Teddy Fitzhugh

Choice tracks from Nymphs I, Nymphs II and Nymphs III will be released on 21 December as a three-disc collection.

Nicolas Jaar’s Nymphs series will be distributed on vinyl for the first time via R&S. The reissue will be comprised of three discs featuring nine songs.

Originally recorded between 2011 and 2015, the series was first released as three separate EPs via Jaar’s Other People label. The three EPs were envisaged as a sequel to his 2013 release Against All Logic and his acclaimed 2016 album Sirens.

Pre-order the vinyl package here, and revisit Crack Magazine’s Issue 69 cover story with Nicolas Jaar.