SXM Festival announces second wave of acts for 2019 line-up

Ricardo Villalobos

The festival will be held on the Caribbean island of Saint Martin on 13-17 March.

SXM has unveiled phase two of its upcoming line-up. Minimal master Ricardo Villalobos steps up for its next edition, along with Sonja Moonear, Dana Ruh, Julian Prince, M.A.N.D.Y, Mandana, Nicole Moudaber, Ostrich, Oxia, Rebolledo, Sepp, Shaun Reeves and more.

Previously announced acts include Neapolitan techno selector Marco Carola, Parisian trio Apollonia, Rumors boss Guy Gerber and veteran Axel Boman.

The five-day event will expand upon its last edition with the creation of new luxury hotels, casinos and restaurants; furthermore, the 2019 programme is set to unfold across idyllic beaches and large-scale clubs.

Head to the SXM’s website for more information, and listen to a Selections playlist curated by Dana Ruh.