XOYO announce Dekmantel Soundsystem residency


The Dutch collective will curate a series of events at XOYO from 11 October – 27 December.

Dekmantel Soundystem have been announced as XOYO’s new residents and will take the reigns every Friday for the autumn/winter season. A diverse range of sounds and genres have been selected by the famed collective with acts such as Helena Hauff, Call Super, Ross From Friends, Young Marco and Palms Trax all set to appear across the 12-week period.

Eager to bring a taste of their Duch heritage to the series, the residency opens up with a Dekmantel Soundsystem all-night party on 11 October while finishing in a similar fashion with a host of Rush Hour and Red Light Radio DJs including Antal, Donna Leake, Orpheu The Wizard and Interstellar Funk all lined up to play on 27 December.

Head to the XOYO website for tickets and more information.