Four Tet, Jayda G, Eris Drew and Palms Trax to play Lost Village 2020

© Giulia Spadafora

Lost Village returns to the Lincolnshire countryside from 27-30 August.

Lost Village has announced its line-up for 2020. Four Tet, Bonobo and Bombay Bicycle Club will headline the festival with Django Django, Floating Points, Kojey Radical, Dixon, Ross From Friends, Jayda G and The Big Moon also set for performances.

Elsewhere on the bill Honey Dijon, Octo Octa, Palms Trax, Haai, Nabihah Iqbal, Red Axes, Arlo Parks, Greentea Peng, Do Nothing, James Righton (of Klaxons fame) and Eris Drew have been confirmed.

The diverse programme also includes comedy, talks, creative workshops, food, wellbeing, as well as a spa, vintage markets and a circus.

The next phase of tickets will be available from 31 January on the Lost Village website.