Four Tet, Ricardo Villalobos, Helena Hauff announced for Houghton 2020


The Norfolk festival has announced its first wave of acts.

The line-up for Houghton 2020 has been announced. Returning to the Norfolk countryside from 6-9 August, Four Tet, DJ Stingray, Ricardo Villalobos, Lena Willikens, Floating Points, Bruce and Helena Hauff have all been announced for the festival.

Elsewhere on the bill many of the artists initially booked for 2019’s edition of Houghton – which was cancelled due to extreme weather conditions – will perform, with Ben UFO, Optimo, Hunee, Jane Fitz, Pearson Sound, Andrew Weatherall, Joy Orbison, Powder, Midland, Call Super and more locked in.

Head to Houghton’s website for more information.