Danny L Harle announces debut album and interactive club experience Harlecore

After teasing his Harlecore project, the PC Music affiliate has confirmed it’s his debut album and an immersive club experience.

The producer has teamed up with DJ Danny, MC Boing, DJ Mayhem and DJ Ocean for his upcoming debut, slated for release on 26 February via Mad Decent. Accompanying the announcement is the release of DJ Danny’s track On a Mountain and MC Boing’s Boing Beat. Watch the video for On a Mountain via the player above, and check out Boing Beat below.

Each artist is also a resident of Danny L Harle’s virtual club Harlecore, which users will be able to explore 24 hours a day. Club Harlecore’s opening will coincide with the album’s release.

Check out the full tracklist and artwork for Harlecore, and pre-order it via Bandcamp.



1. DJ Danny – Where Are You Now
2. MC Boing – Boing Beat
3. DJ Mayhem – Interlocked
4. DJ Ocean – Ocean’s Theme
5. DJ Danny – On a Mountain
6. MC Boing – Piano Song
7. DJ Danny – Do You Remember
8. DJ Mayhem – All Night
9. DJ Danny – Take My Heart Away
10. DJ Ocean – For So Long
11. DJ Mayhem – Shining Stars
12. MC Boing – Car Song
13. DJ Danny – Ti Amo