Skepta to release new EP All In this week

Courtesy of Bottega Veneta

The five-track project features Kid Cudi, J Balvin and more.

Skepta’s new EP All In will be released this Friday, 30 July. The north London MC first teased the forthcoming project last month. Taking to Instagram, he shared the EP’s title and tracklist, writing: “We threw it all together and stripped it down to five standalone singles for the world to enjoy. The EP is called All In…As soon as Joshua Faulkner has finished mixing and mastering, it’s yours. Then I’m finally ready to move on to the next chapter.”

Yesterday (25 July), Skepta confirmed All In’s release date and guest features in another Instagram post. The EP features collaborations with J Balvin, Teezee and Kid Cudi, with the likes of Jae5 and Ragz Originale tapped for production duties. Skepta’s last solo release, Ignorance Is Bliss, landed back in 2019.

Check out the All In tracklist below.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Skepta (@skeptagram)