Phoebe Bridgers is on the new SZA album

SZA’s new album, S.O.S, drops this Friday (9 December).

The Grammy–winning artist has announced details of her long–awaited second album. Following on from her 2017 debut Ctrl, S.O.S. is a 23 track release and features guest appearances from Phoebe Bridgers, Don Toliver, Travis Scott and the late Wu-Tang Clan rapper Dirty Ol’ Bastard.

SZA teased her comeback a few months ago with the track Shirt in October – which was accompanied by a music video starring actor LaKeith Stanfield – and marked her first new solo music since the deluxe version of Ctrl came out this summer to celebrate the record’s fifth anniversary.

Since the release of Ctrl, which featured in our top 100 albums of the decade, SZA has collaborated with the likes of Megan Thee Stallion, Summer Walker, former Crack Magazine cover star Kali Uchis and Doja Cat. Her collaboration with the latter, on the track Kiss Me More, saw SZA and Doja Cat win the 2022 Grammy Award for best pop duo/group performance.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by SZA (@sza)

Full tracklist:

01 – SOS
02 – Kill Bill
03 – Seek & Destroy
04 – Low
05 – Love Language
06 – Blind
07 – Used [ft. Don Toliver]
08 – Snooze
09 – Notice Me
10 – Gone Girl
11 – Smoking on My Ex Pack
12 – Ghost in the Machine [ft. Phoebe Bridgers]
13 – F2F
14 – Nobody Gets Me
15 – Conceited
16 – Special
17 – Too Late
18 – Far
19 – Shirt
20 – Open Arms [ft. Travis Scott]
21 – I Hate U
22 – Good Days
23 – Forgiveless [ft. Ol’ Dirty Bastard]